👋 Welcome Relational Dojo Facilitators
🥋

👋 Welcome Relational Dojo Facilitators

Thank you for joining our NSM Relational Dojo Facilitator Training ~ we’re thrilled to have you on board for this relating adventure!

🙋‍♂️ In the meantime…

There are a few things you can do to get setup and ready to begin.

📅 Block Out Time in Your Schedule

Dates: 31st July - 11th September

  • Wednesday 31st July @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST
  • Wednesday 14th August @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST
  • Wednesday 28th August @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST
  • Wednesday 11th September @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST

Time Commitment: 4 x 2hr sessions with Sofia-Jeanne every other Wednesday, plus 4x 60 minute practice sessions during the in-between weeks.

We’ll confirm more details about scheduling the 4x 60 minute practice sessions once the training begins, so don’t worry too much about those for now, but just keep this on your radar.

To qualify as a Dojo Facilitator, your attendance at all 4 sessions + commitment to coordinate practice sessions is required. (If you have any concerns about your full attendance, please message Ocean).

💛 Familiarise Yourself with Circling

As you’ve signed up for this training, you’re likely already familiar with these tools and practices, either through the NSM Nervous System Crossfit sessions, the Circling sessions run by Sofia-Jeanne, or elsewhere.

We suggest watching the two sessions that Sofia-Jeanne ran for the community here:

We’d also recommend checking out our current “Relational Dojo” Playbook for Students here. In there, you’ll get an idea of how we’re currently framing these sessions in the context of NSM, as well as reference to great Circling-related resources.

please note, the training will be an upgraded v2 of the Relational Dojo sessions (with a new name too!)